Avantages du réseau

Members of the CAN Health Network have access to exclusive resources that can help fuel the commercialization process, empower health care operators and drive innovation. Learn more about specific benefits by clicking below.

À propos de la Mohawk Medbuy Corporation

À propos de la Mohawk Medbuy Corporation

Mohawk Medbuy Corporation (MMC) est une organisation nationale de services partagés à but non lucratif qui assiste des centaines d’hôpitaux et de fournisseurs de soins non actifs en Ontario, au Nouveau-Brunswick, en Nouvelle-Écosse, à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, à l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard, au Manitoba et au Yukon. MMC offre des services d’approvisionnement efficaces et rentables en matière de matériel médical et chirurgical, de produits pharmaceutiques, de produits d’équipement et de solutions alimentaires et nutritionnelles, ainsi que des services d’entreposage et de logistique, de comptes créditeurs et de lingerie.

Avantages

Le Programme d’innovation de MMC, une plateforme de lancement pour les entreprises du secteur des soins de santé, est maintenant accessible aux membres du Réseau. Les entreprises dont les produits ou services répondent aux critères du Programme d’innovation peuvent établir un accord de prix avec la MMC. Cela permet aux opérateurs de soins de santé d’avoir un meilleur accès à des solutions nouvelles et uniques sans devoir passer par un processus d’approvisionnement interne rigoureux. En vertu de l’accord de partenariat, les Edge du Réseau de santé CAN auront accès aux nouveaux produits et services énumérés dans le programme.

De plus, tous les membres du Réseau de santé CAN pourront recommander des entreprises canadiennes pertinentes au Programme d’innovation Mohawk Medbuy. Cela donnera à un plus grand nombre d’entreprises canadiennes la possibilité de générer rapidement des ventes et d’augmenter leurs revenus.

Pour une liste complète des entreprises accessibles par MMC, veuillez cliquer ici.

Les entreprises intéressées par le Programme d’innovation peuvent trouver plus de détails sur le site Web de la MMC.

Si vous êtes un Edge intéressé par l’achat, ou une entreprise intéressée à postuler pour le programme, veuillez contacter :

Markus Lenarczyk, Directeur, Innovation et approvisionnement à valeur ajoutée, MMC


Rejoignez le Réseau et aidez-nous à diriger la nouvelle économie des soins de santé

JOINDRE LE RÉSEAU
DÉCOUVRIR NOS MEMBRES
LIENS RAPIDES
À propos de nous
Contactez-nous
Inscription aux mises à jour

Network Benefits

Members of the CAN Health Network have access to exclusive resources that can help fuel the commercialization process, empower health care operators and drive innovation. Learn more about specific benefits by clicking below.

Mohawk Medbuy Corporation

Mohawk Medbuy Corporation

Mohawk Medbuy Corporation (MMC) is a national, not-for-profit, shared services organization that supports hundreds of hospitals and non-acute care providers in Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, PEI, Manitoba and the Yukon. MMC provides efficient, cost-effective procurement of medical/surgical supplies, pharmaceutical products, capital equipment and food/nutrition solutions, as well as warehousing and logistics, accounts payable and linen services.

Benefits

MMC’s industry-leading Innovation Program, a launch pad for companies in the health care sector, is now accessible to Network members.  Companies whose products or services meet the Innovation Program criteria establish a pricing agreement with MMC. This gives health care operators greater access to new and unique solutions without having to go through a rigorous internal procurement process. Under the terms of the partnership agreement, CAN Health Network Edges have access to the novel products and services listed in the program. 

In addition, all members of the CAN Health Network will be able to refer suitable Canadian companies to the Mohawk Medbuy Innovation Program. This will give more Canadian companies the opportunity to generate sales quickly and increase their revenue.

For a complete list of companies accessible through MMC, please click here.

If you are an Edge interested in purchasing, please contact:

Markus Lenarczyk, Director Innovation & Value-Added Sourcing, MMC

Interested companies can find details about the MMC Innovation Program on the Mohawk Medbuy website.


Join the Network and help us lead the new health care economy

JOIN THE NETWORK
VIEW OUR MEMBERS
QUICK LINKS
About US
Contact Us
Sign up for email